Convention

I’m so excited. Some folks from the math program I use with Piper called me yesterday. It’s heavy homeschool convention time and it seems they’ve been having trouble finding people to man all the booths for the product so they got on the phone and started calling people in the area who use it. I’ll be running the booth for 2 days. For doing this, I’ll be able to get Piper’s math for the next 2 years and the geometry program for free ($302) and earn a little cash to boot. I love this product so I have no problem talking it up. The only drawback is the venue – very fundamentalist. The website made me moderately nauseous. Guess I’ll have to go in undercover. 🙂

Leave a Reply

