Pay It Forward Homemade 2011

I got the most beautiful surprise in the mail.  In January I signed up on Facebook to do Pay It Forward Homemade 2011 by leaving a comment on my friend Kirsten’s status where she would make me something homemade and I would then be obligated to make the first five people to comment on my status something homemade.  Today I received her very own homemade offering.  What a talented lady!  Not to mention managing to keep her eyes open long enough to do something this creative with a new baby and a toddler.  I can’t quite decide which is prettiest and I honestly don’t think Miss Martha herself could have done a better job.

Thank you so much Kirsten!

Leave a Reply

